Client Login / Advisor Login / Contact

Testimonials

20 Jan 2018 19:57

I see a lot of new people on this app as psychic's and I don't care if they new the only person I'm sticking to is Janet she is the best on this app she's very honest forget the other readers I'm sticking to her because getting readings by different psychic's that confuses people more that's why its best to just stick to one psychic only I pick janet

- Tiffany

20 Jan 2018 19:44

thank you again for yiur help i hope thats whats going to happen will be back and let you know gb

- Celia

20 Jan 2018 19:08

Rebecca has a sweet and positive response and they are intelligible ... I await the outcome of her predictions ... so only four stars so far but I will be back! Hopefully with five stars !!

- claire

20 Jan 2018 17:25

she is truly amazing she was spot on she was so detailed and very fast reply!! i will be back to Amber she is my new fav!! i recommend her

- Lisa

20 Jan 2018 16:45

thanks you helped me so much could you asnswer my last question please .

- Crystal

20 Jan 2018 16:23

many typos, hard to understand. Hes usually much better :( sorry

- Gabrielle

20 Jan 2018 12:56

I have gone to Jennifer many times and I must say she is really patient with me, despite of me asking her the same things again & again. I will recommend her. Give her a try!!

- Susan

20 Jan 2018 08:40

Ellie is very clear concise and straight forward! I like her honesty. She covers every aspect of the quesgion but would encourage her to give more detail

- Rashdah

20 Jan 2018 08:40

Thank u for such detailed reply ... great!

- Susan

20 Jan 2018 08:12

Vivian is the real deal

- Lizbeth

20 Jan 2018 05:33

Katey I don't care what anyone says about you, I think your pretty great! you tell it the way you see it and make no promises. you have always encouraged me and held my hand when I had doubts, I felt a good connection with you from the start, so thanks.

- Maryesther

20 Jan 2018 04:38

Thanks for all responses and insights. :) nice detailed responses. :)

- Eleanor Marie Nario

20 Jan 2018 01:29

i feel that some of the readings were not answered by him but someone else, judging by the writing style, spelling errors and use of certain, specific expressions that other advisor on this app used in my reading just the day before.

- Erika

19 Jan 2018 22:52

Gina, you sent one response and I asked several questions. I do not know what question you are referring to please provide detail on your answer.

- Faith

19 Jan 2018 13:16

like that her response is detailed so you are getting what you paid for. will come back and write more reviews if prediction comes to pass

- Lily

19 Jan 2018 13:15

With accurate prediction, he has a gift of being ones friend , Whatever he said was a combination of forecast + practical talk. Thanks :)

- Shruti Singh

19 Jan 2018 12:25

she said he would talk to me and he did for an hour, told him my truth, and he believed me. I pray the rest of her predictions come true.

- Trudy

19 Jan 2018 10:38

Didnt answer what I was asking. If you can read the question again.

- Esha

19 Jan 2018 04:56

Thank you much xx

- Reema

19 Jan 2018 04:48

Thank u so much I will be coming to her again real soon she's my best friend I can talk to her about anything

- Tiffany

Write Testimonial